s
Top
Call us 01702 544275

Testimonials

Oak Dental Rochford Reviews I was very impressed with how clean the unit was, the toilets, reception and waiting rooms and the excellent service I received from my dentist Lucy, Well done to all concerned.Reviews Jasmine Lancaster, Southend August 2018
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Fabulous staff, fabulous care, so friendly, been coming here since I was five, wouldn't go anywhere else'. Reviews LS. July 2018
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Very friendly. Treatment has always been very good.Reviews Nicola Buxton. Rochford. April 2018
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Brilliant from start to finish. Very pleased with end result. Reviews MC. Rochford. March 2018
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Excellent service, over 7 months my teeth are now fully restored. Reviews Mr. Warner. Rochford. July 2017
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Excellent service. Reviews Harpreet Sidhu. Rochford. July 2017
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Excellent treatment and service. Reviews Scott P. Rochford. June 2017
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Excellent practice, kind and considerate. I am really pleased to have found this dentist and our visits have been so pleasant and not the frightening experience we have had in the past, everyone has been really kind and I will not be afraid on my next visit, my teeth have never felt so good. thank you to everyone concerned. Reviews Val. Rayleigh. April 2017
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Very impressed with my clean and the treatment I had. I was informed at every point during my check up, clean and treatment. The ladies are very friendly and it is a lovely practice. Reviews Joanne Beaumont. Rochford. March 2017
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews My visit was really wonderful would definitely recommend the practice to my friends and family. I was so scared to have treatment at first because of previous experience with other practices, worried for nothing. So good, very gentle plus all staff greet you with a smile. even reception staff makes you feel better. Reviews Sherrie McLean. October 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews We are long term patient of the practice and have always received very satisfactory and considerate levels of service. Staff are always kind and appointment times are normally run to schedule. We have no complaints and would like to thank the staff for their kindness. Reviews Mr & Mrs Pitt. Rochford. October 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Sanj & Nicola have been so kind to me when I had my tooth pulled. Miss Sanj is an excellent dentist and I am pleased with all my treatment. Reviews Maureen Alice Edgley. Leigh on Sea. September 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Vicky (hygienist) is caring and professional and puts you at ease. Reviews L Sayadi. September 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Lovely reception and dental staff. Always feel comfortable during any treatment. Reviews Louise Miller. Rochford. August 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Always very professional and good clear advice and information given in a clean comfortable environment. Reviews M Fort. Rochford. June 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Always very pleasant and helpful. Explained well with clear advice. Reviews Jill Boyle. Hullbridge. June 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews On each visit the dentist is very helpful and explains everything to my sons (7 and 5). she makes them feel comfortable and at ease with their check ups and makes the trip to the dentist a happy one hopefully setting them up for life. Reviews Sarah. Rayleigh. May 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Always helpful and very informative. Friendly and put you at ease. for someone who hates the dentist I would recommend Oak Dental. Reviews Julie Lewis. Rayleigh. May 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews I am pleased with my dental practice from the reception staff to nurses, my dentist, all are friendly, welcoming and pleasant. I am consulted about my treatment and my consent is sought to continue. Reviews D Tanton. May 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews First visit with Vicky new hygienist-very good. Explained everything well. Reviews R Tanford. March 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews I would like to say how lovely my visit at your dental surgery today was. I have extremely sensitive teeth which seeing the hygienist is a major fear of mine so put off for over a year. Vikki was so friendly and down to earth, made my visit painless. a very welcoming team which work here which is great to see. Reviews Annette. Rochford. Mar 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews As I am a nervous patient I am amazed at how kind, friendly and understanding all the staff are here. I wish I had found this lovely dental practice a long time ago. I now feel more confident about my dental work than I ever have. You are all amazing! Thank you so very very much. Reviews Mandy Whiting. Southend On Sea. Feb 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews The CFast treatment I received was quick,painless and has improved my confidence when I smile. I would recommend this treatment. My dentist Pritvanti Patel and nurse Nicola were brilliant throughout.Reviews Leanne Mapp. Leigh on Sea. Feb 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Having made enquires less than a year ago I went ahead with cosmetic dental treatment-CFast and teeth whitening. The treatment was easy and fast. I am very pleased with the overall look. I would very much recommend this treatment. Reviews Mrs Coakey. January 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Always friendly, always informative, makes everyone at ease. Reviews Julie Lewis, January 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews After seeing the dentist she immediately diagnosed what was wrong and explained the treatment plan in detail so I knew what was going to happen. She proceeded to do the treatment and the difference it has made has been amazing. I'd forgotten what it was like not to be in pain. Thank you! Reviews Richard Blott, January 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews A very caring, thoughtful and helpful practice. Reviews D Fletcher, January 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Very helpful staff. Treatment found to be very good. Reviews A Neville, January 2016
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews A very commendable dental practice, affording first class dental surgeons, dental nurses, dental hygienists and reception staff. The reception areas are modern, comfortable and welcoming. Highly recommended. Reviews David Barnes. Rochford. Dec 15
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Excellent service very happy. Kelly is lovely and helpful. Reviews Jill Verlander, Rochford, Mar 15
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Having a fear of going to the dentist put me off going for over 18 months. In need of a desperate check up I was met with Lucy who was extremely welcoming and explained everything that was going to be carried out and why. This made me feel at ease, especially as she was gentle. Reviews KW, Mar 15
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Sanj saw me today and I thought she was wonderful. I would recommend her highly. Reviews Georgina Bateman, Hawkwell, Nov 2014
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews I would like to thank Dr. Pritvanti Patel for the brilliant job she did taking out my tooth. It didn't hurt when she did it and my after pain was gone within 24 hours. It also healed quickly. Thank you very much. Reviews Joy, Rochford, June 2014
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Great service as soon as you walk through the door. Professional experience and the opportunity to ask any questions along the way. Highly recommended. Reviews Matthew Barnes, Rochford, May 2014
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Became a new patient I was advised to see Kelly the hygienist for treatment. Many years ago at another practice I had a terrible experience and was so frightened. My treatment now finished, I would like to say to Kelly what a lovely kind, gentle hygienist you are. Explaining all the time. Thank you so much Kelly for your kindness and building my confidence. Reviews Linda Harvey, Rochford, May 2014
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews I would like to say how very kind and excellent treatment I received at Oak Dental. My dentist Nikhil and dental nurse Nicola were so caring and made me feel very relaxed. I would recommend the practice to anybody, especially anyone who is nervous. Reviews L Bain, Rochford Essex - Feb 2014
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Arrived 5 minutes before appointment and seen within 5 minutes. Service was first class and friendly by both dentist and assistant. Reviews Chas Finch, Eastwood - Feb 14
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews I am more than pleased with the service I receive here. The staff are always helpful and friendly. Reviews Christine Stumpe, Hullbridge Essex - Dec 13
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Having been a regular patient for many years, I have been treated with the upmost care at all times. Nothing is too much trouble. Polite staff, first class treatment from my dentist Priti Patel. We are very blessed to have such an excellent surgery. Reviews Yvonne Dobson, Rochford - Dec 13
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews My visit was to have a crown fitted. From my perspective it went as expected, no problems. I am very satisfied with my care and with the practice in general. Thank you. Reviews Bridget, Southend on Sea - Dec 2013
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Brilliant as always. Reviews Leo Tighe, Rochford - Dec 13
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews I have been a patient of Rochford Dental for approximately fifteen years and have always been pleased with the treatments I received. The practice changed ownership a couple of years ago and I have been impressed with the improvements made since then. The changes are striking the minute you walk into the reception and waiting area, both which have been redesigned with a modern contemporary air. The whole ambience of the place has been enhanced with the reception staff, who are both very pleasant and helpful. I have found Mr. O'Connor to be, without doubt, a consummate professional, giving myself and my wife excellent care, attention and treatment. Reviews Mr. Graham Latham, Rochford
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews I have used Oak Dental Rochford since it first opened for business and am pleased to see the waiting rooms are clean, comfortable and calming, with the staff being friendly and helpful and always professional. Televisions are provided to help you relax when waiting and you feel very much at ease before going into the treatment rooms. I am not a great fan of visiting the dentist, but Mr. O'Connor is very reassuring, soothing and gentle, especially with the injections. I now go for regular check-ups and cleaning which I am sure has helped to reduce the amount of treatment I will need in the future. Reviews Mrs. Christine Appleton, Rochford
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews On recommendations of my parents and sister, I am now a patient of Mr. Gerald O'Connor at Rochford Dental. The treatment I have received from Mr. O'Connor has been of the highest standard. He makes you feel extremely at ease and nothing is too much trouble. He takes a lot of time, making sure you receive treatment of excellent standard. The reception staff are extremely efficient, pleasant and reliable. I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Mr. G O'Connor and Oak Dental Rochford. Reviews Mrs. Gillian Evrard, Westcliff-on-Sea
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews I have received a lot of treatment from Oak Dental Rochford and found it to be very good. The staff are nice, neat and helpful and the atmosphere takes away any nervousness you may have felt about attending the dentist. I felt no pain and was at ease even though I had a lot of treatment to be done. Reviews Mrs. Lily Russell, Rochford
Oak Dental Rochford Reviews Very good service. Kids loved Devi & Amanda, very patient & caring. Reviews Sharon Watson